How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
44 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Cody Peake 01 Jul 2019
Great group of people. Easy to work with. Fast and efficient. Will use again in the future!
5 rate
Google
Sameatria Mcdaniel 24 Jun 2019
Mike was super nice and helpful. He had everything ready done as for as paperwork. All I had to do is pick up the vehicle.
4 rate
Google
Shelby MzFiya Whitmore 19 Jun 2019
Walked in this place twice before and had second thoughts about getting into debt with a car payment. Well had no choice because other car broke down day before my birthday. Had little hopes on getting a good quality car to fit my budget. I was so wrong, Mike and the men there took real good care of... me. Was very professional and honest. My birthday gift for myself. Love these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Houston Godbolt 07 Jun 2019
Omg... Amazing deals. We got free oil changes for the entire time our truck is financed. We were treated like royalty. Mike was our salesman.... He's a people person and understands all circumstances...
5 rate
Google
Nyisha Mosley 18 May 2019
I have to say, I'm VERY THANKFUL for Mike. He was Amazing and Wonderful with all help he can even with answering phones and still handling me. BLESSED. Thank you again Drive Smart. I will buy Every car from yall.
5 rate
Google
Lance Griddine 16 May 2019
Great place to buy a car, even when your warranty is up they still got ya
5 rate
Google
Deleon 05 May 2019
Really appreciate the kindness and generosity. Along with the great service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Mocha L 27 Apr 2019
Mike and Will was great!! I am sooo happy with my results and they made me extremely happy with my decision. I am a very happy camper!
5 rate
Google
Super Cam1 29 Mar 2019
Steve Peterson was extremely helpful and the car could not have been better.! I will recommend all my friends! It's a first-class operation.
5 rate
Google
Lakesha Mosley 02 Mar 2019
They made the car buying experience exceptional! The service was awesome from start to finish! I would recommend them to anyone I know! Oh and yes I love my car!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.