How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
39 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nyisha Mosley 18 May 2019
I have to say, I'm VERY THANKFUL for Mike. He was Amazing and Wonderful with all help he can even with answering phones and still handling me. BLESSED. Thank you again Drive Smart. I will buy Every car from yall.
5 rate
Google
Deleon 05 May 2019
Really appreciate the kindness and generosity. Along with the great service. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Mocha L 27 Apr 2019
Mike and Will was great!! I am sooo happy with my results and they made me extremely happy with my decision. I am a very happy camper!
5 rate
Google
Super Cam1 29 Mar 2019
Steve Peterson was extremely helpful and the car could not have been better.! I will recommend all my friends! It's a first-class operation.
5 rate
Google
Lakesha Mosley 02 Mar 2019
They made the car buying experience exceptional! The service was awesome from start to finish! I would recommend them to anyone I know! Oh and yes I love my car!!
5 rate
Google
Miss Ruth 22 Feb 2019
Great staff! Smiling faces and positive vibes from start to finish ?
5 rate
Google
Geneva Dickerson 13 Feb 2019
My experience was great! Keith really did a fine job with getting me in a car. It wasn't a long process at all. I got approved fast. My overall experience was perfect. Very professional. I highly recommend anybody that needs a car to come to Drive Smart on Garners Ferry. And be sure to ask for Keith.... You will be highly satitisfied. Thanks again. I love my car!! Show more
5 rate
Google
niya scott 28 Dec 2018
Great place for getting you into something of all prices. Rube and Keith you guys are the best. Ms. Michelle thank you also for helping me.
5 rate
Google
Alice Martin 11 Dec 2018
I want to thank the staff at DriveSmart they have helped me tremendously through difficult times, and helped with finding a vehicle that is affordable and reliable. There has never been a dealership that has taken the time to help customers like the way they do. They truly feel like the staff in an ...extended part of my family. I definitely would recommend shopping with them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Terry Rochelle Smith 07 Oct 2018
Great crew and management..good cars and service!!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.