What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
170 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ky-Shah Imani 12 May 2022
My visit with Drive Smart was a breeze. Gavin helped me look for a car and took me through the application process. Would recommend if looking for a car! Come to Gavin at Drive Smart !
5 rate
Google
Diante Myres 29 Apr 2022
Gavin is your guy! Very personable and knowledgeable on what’s going on. He made sure that I was happy and did everything in his power to get me in a new vehicle in ONE DAY. They work with you and they have some beautiful cars. I would recommend to friends and family!
5 rate
Google
Sameatria Mcdaniel 11 Apr 2022
Mike was super nice and helpful. He had everything ready done as for as paperwork. All I had to do is pick up the vehicle. Buying a second vehicle from them. Glen and Mike was super nice. Thanks a lot!!! --Jessica McDaniel
5 rate
Google
Nautica Bryant 09 Apr 2022
I had an amazing experience here. Mr Glen kept his word and got me in a great car and made sure I got in one with what I had to offer. I would definitely recommend coming here all the cars I drove ride really really well and they are very clean!!!!
5 rate
Google
ellis rivers 29 Mar 2022
Great service!!! Jeff the service manager and Will the owner were so nice and helpful. I was having a really rough time with my car but I was met with extreme kindness and thoughtfulness during my hard time. Thank you Drive Smart. 100% recommend going to drive smart.
5 rate
Google
Altovise Goodwin 18 Mar 2022
Glen Douse is the BEST! Mr Glen and his team at Drive Smart are super nice and patient and they will make sure you get the vehicle of your choice. I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase and the service I received at Drive Smart.
5 rate
Google
Patrice Burgess 17 Mar 2022
Thank you Gavin for all of your help with getting my brother the car he wanted! Your patience and customer service was top notch. You answered every question effectively and wasn't deterred by the multiple questions. Again great customer service Gavin, I really appreciate it.
5 rate
Google
Lucyy Luu 08 Mar 2022
Mr Glen is very pleasant and was extremely helpful with getting me approved for the car I’ve really been wanting! Overall customer service is top tier. Nice friendly, clean environment
5 rate
Google
Alesia Dunlap 01 Mar 2022
My overall experience was nothing less of GREAT. Mr. Glen Douse helped me so much & made my experience there the very best. He was honest and helpful. He was able to get me in a nice vehicle with payments that worked with my budget. Also they filled my tank up before driving off which was another ni...ce gesture. I would highly recommend coming here. Thank you all so much. Show more
5 rate
Google
Allana Belton 25 Feb 2022
Mr. Glen is the deal maker down here at Drive Smart. Him and Mike were so helpful and kind and made sure I was satisfied with the vehicle I chose. I highly recommend you come down here for your next car.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.