How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
58 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ryan Favor 21 Nov 2019
During my experience at Drive Smart i was a little worried based off my previous encounters with dealerships but i was surprised with the professionalism and willingness to get me in the vehicle that best fit my needs. I’ve worked with two different representatives at Drive Smart and they have bee...n persistent and very helpful throughout the entire process. I am more than satisfied with the payments and the vehicle i selected and I definitely recommend them to future customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Gadson 16 Nov 2019
I went to drive smart because I was in desperate need of another car. Once again they did all they could do to get me the perfect car. They were friendly, helpful and worked fast. Thanks to everyone for all their help. I recommend Drivesmart to everyone for their car needs.
5 rate
Google
Davia Henry 13 Nov 2019
My boyfriend brought a car from here 2 years ago & since than this business has been like FAMILY ! All the employees are nice & helpful . I will be purchasing more cars from them in the future . I TRULY recommend ANYBODY here !
5 rate
Google
Richie Pearce 09 Nov 2019
If you are looking to buy a used car this is the place to go. The staff are the best and they treat you like family. Michelle that takes my payment is so nice and friendly always asking about how my wife is and our grandbaby is doing
5 rate
Google
Landa McFadden 08 Nov 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I came in to have my car checked on and all of Drivesmart team were very hopefully and friendly and took very good care of me and the issue that I was having. I would recommend coming ...and purchasing your car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Men Of Definition Non-Profit 01 Nov 2019
I definitely appreciate the customer service I received from DRIVESMART, Mike made the transaction smooth and made everything easy. Great Work!
5 rate
Google
K&L Staffing Solutions 18 Oct 2019
Mike was very nice and comical. He made me feel very relaxed, like I was right at home. He showed me several cars, I was able to test drive and pick within a couple of hours. I love the fact that he did not make the process seemed rushed but it didn’t take long at all. Buying my car was an amazing... experience today! Linda J. Show more
5 rate
Google
Victoria Rabon 18 Oct 2019
Customer service is awesome! The vehicle we bought has been a nightmare, but Jeff (I believe the service manager) has done everything he can to try and get things straight for us. We're very grateful.
4 rate
Google
Landa McFadden 05 Oct 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
5 rate
Google
Lala Lorraine 03 Sep 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! 09/03/2019 Thank you Drive Smart once again My altanator went out on my car they fixed it the same day in time to pick my kids up from school. What i like is they really care and take care of all your car needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.