How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Terry Rochelle Smith 07 Oct 2018
Great crew and management..good cars and service!!!
5 rate
Google
A Google User 13 Aug 2018
They stand behind every vehicle and they treat you well with a smile
5 rate
Google
Robert G 13 Aug 2018
They stand behind every vehicle and they treat you well with a smile
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Apr 2018
Keith was amazing. I came in with 1000 down and drove off in the car i actually wanted. I may have spent 45 minutes. That's including the finance application and picking out the car and signing paperwork. These guys are the epitome of awesomeness. I will be returning to purchase my next car from the...m. Show more
5 rate
Google
Leslie McNeil 06 Apr 2018
Keith was amazing. I came in with 1000 down and drove off in the car i actually wanted. I may have spent 45 minutes. That's including the finance application and picking out the car and signing paperwork. These guys are the epitome of awesomeness. I will be returning to purchase my next car from the...m. Show more
5 rate
Google
Alexander Capell 22 Dec 2017
Great cars just make sure you talk to the right person. To make sure you get a good deal.
4 rate
Google
Humberto Ortiz 17 Nov 2017
There a good place to by a car from
4 rate
Google
LaToya Rittmon 15 Jun 2017
Love it here Thanks Mr.Dan for all that u do..I love my Kia i would recommend anyone to come here a shop for a car Thanks Drivesmart you are the best
5 rate
Google
Nikhil Kesar 14 Jun 2017
Great prices on cars.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Doretha Richardson 14 Jun 2017
Love it
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.