How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
80 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Kunze 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2020
Drivesmart is very very customer oriented great people great service great cars I would recommend to my family
5 rate
Google
Tracy Brown 26 Aug 2020
Drivesmart is very very customer oriented great people great service great cars I would recommend to my family
5 rate
Google
Amanda Kirby 16 Aug 2020
Car buying at Drive Smart is fast and easy, unlike at most large dealerships. They are friendly and don’t give you the run around. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Nakiesha Gibson 13 Aug 2020
This place is wondeful! This is my 3rd car from them. My first car was a great first car! No problems, anything. I only traded in because I wanted to upgrade. At about a year and a half into my new car it started giving me problems, they worked with me to get me in a new car and took the old one bac...k!! I love this place and I don’t believe I will ever go anywhere else for a car unless i want something specific and i probably will tell them find it for me! lol. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2020
Excellent service!!! Maia and her team members are amazing. Thank you so much. Hight recommended. Very good prices and services.
5 rate
Google
sandra gaete 06 Aug 2020
Excellent service!!! Maia and her team members are amazing. Thank you so much. Hight recommended. Very good prices and services.
5 rate
Google
Coco Reed 04 Aug 2020
this was my first time financing a vehicle and i had no clue what i was doing, i felt so bad! but Jon, Mike, and Will really helped me out so much. I seriously cannot recommend this place enough! I needed a vehicle just to get to and from work and every place i tried was a let down :/ so I’m extre...mely happy with my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shakeeta D 03 Jul 2020
My salesman Jon was awesome! Fast and trustworthy! Thanks drive smart for the outstanding customer service!!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.