How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
60 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kim Moeschet 09 Dec 2019
Jon was extremely helpful and courteous. We were able to get the car we wanted with the down payment and monthly payment we wanted. It was quick and painless.
5 rate
Google
Gloria Brown 26 Nov 2019
Drive smart is a great company with great staff which led to great customer service on each encounter I had with them. I was able to get the car I've always wanted, a small suv. Michelle and Steven were very pleasant to work with if I had any issues with anything dealing with my account. They really... do stand behind their cars. If I had minor issues and brought my car in, it was taken care of swiftly and a few times I got a free oil change. I have recommended others to drive smart and they have purchased cars and are also getting great customer service as well as dependable cars. Thanking all staff for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ryan Favor 21 Nov 2019
During my experience at Drive Smart i was a little worried based off my previous encounters with dealerships but i was surprised with the professionalism and willingness to get me in the vehicle that best fit my needs. I’ve worked with two different representatives at Drive Smart and they have bee...n persistent and very helpful throughout the entire process. I am more than satisfied with the payments and the vehicle i selected and I definitely recommend them to future customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Theresa Gadson 16 Nov 2019
I went to drive smart because I was in desperate need of another car. Once again they did all they could do to get me the perfect car. They were friendly, helpful and worked fast. Thanks to everyone for all their help. I recommend Drivesmart to everyone for their car needs.
5 rate
Google
Davia Henry 13 Nov 2019
My boyfriend brought a car from here 2 years ago & since than this business has been like FAMILY ! All the employees are nice & helpful . I will be purchasing more cars from them in the future . I TRULY recommend ANYBODY here !
5 rate
Google
Richie Pearce 09 Nov 2019
If you are looking to buy a used car this is the place to go. The staff are the best and they treat you like family. Michelle that takes my payment is so nice and friendly always asking about how my wife is and our grandbaby is doing
5 rate
Google
Landa McFadden 08 Nov 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I came in to have my car checked on and all of Drivesmart team were very hopefully and friendly and took very good care of me and the issue that I was having. I would recommend coming ...and purchasing your car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Men Of Definition Non-Profit 01 Nov 2019
I definitely appreciate the customer service I received from DRIVESMART, Mike made the transaction smooth and made everything easy. Great Work!
5 rate
Google
Victoria Rabon 18 Oct 2019
Customer service is awesome! The vehicle we bought has been a nightmare, but Jeff (I believe the service manager) has done everything he can to try and get things straight for us. We're very grateful.
4 rate
Google
K&L Staffing Solutions 18 Oct 2019
Mike was very nice and comical. He made me feel very relaxed, like I was right at home. He showed me several cars, I was able to test drive and pick within a couple of hours. I love the fact that he did not make the process seemed rushed but it didn’t take long at all. Buying my car was an amazing... experience today! Linda J. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.