What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
144 Reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Miecha Godard 03 Sep 2021
Exceptional service!!! I went into drive smart after feeling overwhelmed and exhausted from being given the run around. Will and Tre were extremely welcoming and worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted. I will NEVER car shop anywhere else. I wasn’t there all day and Will really worked with ...me. Thank you guys for all of your help. Guys Be smart DRIVE SMART! Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Butler 21 Aug 2021
Mike customer service has been great! He help us purchase a vehicle. He was very understanding and answered any question I had. By far the best salesman I've come across!
5 rate
Google
Towanda Bolden 19 Aug 2021
Mike Payton is a wonderful person and salesman. When he say he will work with you he stands good on that. God still has a few good people in this world.
5 rate
Google
Nekaylia Long 18 Aug 2021
Current customer and referral from a relative here. These guys are DriveSmart are phenomenal! Will, Jeff and Mike go above and beyond to insure the customers needs are met and finding a solution for your particular situation. I highly recommend. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Ron Fuller 20 Jul 2021
Mr. Mike, I really appreciate your professionalism!!! It really said a lot when you came out into the rain with a list of your inventory. Thanks for your patience, understanding, and willingness to work for my family.
5 rate
Google
Latrice Jones 15 Jul 2021
From the minute I walked through the door I felt like family! I was nervous because this pandemic set me back financially and I’m getting back on my feet. I needed a SUV! Mike Peyton was AWESOME. He got me what I wanted with the affordable down payment. I test drove it, noticed an issue under the ...hood and get this THEY WERE HAPPY TO FIX IT!!! This place is no pressure and quick and painless. Not like a big lot where they will run your credit 1000 times, keep you there all day and still say NO! You are welcomed and treated like humans. No judgement zone! Definitely recommend and if I ever need another vehicle I’ll be returning. Everyone was AWESOME. Mike(sales) Will(manager) Jeff and the mechanics. Awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Heller 13 Jul 2021
This was by far the easiest car buying experience. Everyone at DRIVESMART were friendly and very helpful. Tre and Mike were very patient and made sure I was able to get the vehicle I wanted. I would highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Infinite Goddess (Infinite Goddess) 02 Jul 2021
Mike was so awesome a really cool ..caring..fun guy. I felt welcomed and extremely confident in my purchase. I would tell anyone to shop there. They are awesome!!!!
5 rate
Google
sheila smalls 01 Jul 2021
These guys are absolutely awesome. I've been a customer for over 6 years and I'm almost finished paying off my second Lexus with them. They worked with me on my payments when I was in-between jobs and anytime my car has needed service, they are always quick to get me right in and right out, I even h...ave my own Service Manager assigned to me All I have to do is call him when I need him. I'm so thankful for DriveSmart. Highly recommend. Show more
5 rate
Google
James D 30 Jun 2021
Very awesome experience with these guys. In and out np. Was told over the phone what it would take and got there and nothing changed like everywhere else I went. Would purchase again for sure. Will and Mike were great at making it happen.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.