What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
180 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
joann simmons 24 Sep 2022
Mr. Glen Douse was phenomenal! He was very knowledgeable of the vehicle that I wanted, and very thorough with making sure that my family and I were pleased. The entire staff was courteous and welcoming. I love my car and I definitely recommend them if you’re looking for a dependable vehicle!! ?
5 rate
Google
Cory Wright 06 Sep 2022
Mr. Glen Douse, has done an incredible Job with helping me into a new car. He understood the situation, and did an amazing job with finding the solution right for me in in the mist of my situation. I truly appreciate it!
5 rate
Google
Tisha Moore 26 Aug 2022
Drive smart has been one of the best buying experiences I have ever experienced. Every person in the staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful and made me feel comfortable with this purchase. Glenn, my salesman talk to me several times on the phone prior to even coming in helped me understand eve...rything I needed before making a final decision. Mike, the finance manager, was right on top of everything and explained everything in words easy to understand and was very friendly as well. I was unable to get off work early so as I arrived to close the deal on my vehicle it was time for them to close. But everybody there was willing to stay and was friendly and smiling despite the fact that they stayed overtime just to help put me in my pretty new car. The next one I buy will be Drive smart. If you're looking for a comfortable and reasonable buying experience with a good selection bring yourself to drive smart on Garners Ferry. Talk to Glenn he's the best. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jhyrique Mangum 09 Aug 2022
Mr.Glen was an amazing help. He made everything so easy. Me and my family were able to drive off the lot with the car we’ve always wanted
5 rate
Google
lachonsi armstrong 27 Jul 2022
In my time of need Mr. Glen and Mr. Mike got me into a car that I can afford with no problems! Thank u guys so much!...Updated..Got into a car accident in my new car, drivesmart worked fast to get it cleared and worked with me to get into another car. Thanks Gavin.
5 rate
Google
Maliki PATEL 19 Jul 2022
Great service! Glen Douse was absolutely great with assisting me with purchasing my van. I was afraid I wasn't going to be able to go through with the purchase however, they offer down payment assistance which helped a lot. School is starting next month and they understood my situation. They are the... best ? Show more
5 rate
Google
La'Coura Miller 30 Jun 2022
Our experience here was as expected and was a definite easy application process. Mr. Glen was very professional and knowledgeable. No question went unanswered. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone in need of a car. Come see Mr Glen at DriveSmartSC he will not disappoint!!
5 rate
Google
Sharolyn Jackson 25 Jun 2022
The experience that had with the individuals there is above what I really expected. Mr. Glen and Mike were very professional and knowledgeable. I am totally and completely grateful for them.
5 rate
Google
brittni turner 04 Jun 2022
Glen was super helpful getting me the car that suits my needs! He was patient and understanding and not at all like the stereotypical “used car sales man”. He kept on constant contact with me to find the perfect vehicle that fits me and my 3 small children! Thank you so much again. If you’re l...ooking for a vehicle and have kind of a shaky credit situation, Glen is the man!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ky-Shah Imani 12 May 2022
My visit with Drive Smart was a breeze. Gavin helped me look for a car and took me through the application process. Would recommend if looking for a car! Come to Gavin at Drive Smart !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.