How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
49 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lala Lorraine 03 Sep 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! 09/03/2019 Thank you Drive Smart once again My altanator went out on my car they fixed it the same day in time to pick my kids up from school. What i like is they really care and take care of all your car needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Morris 30 Aug 2019
Mike at Drivesmart is Greatest Man Ever. Me and me Girlfriend came in very not sure what was gonna happen but we left overly satisfied. Left with an amazing car, and amazing payments set up. Highly recommended!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Kay W 13 Aug 2019
My experience will DriveSmart is a magnificent one they are always very helpful and very professional. They always look out for your car needs and they always work with u when it comes to your payments and mechanical work. The team is awesome I have been a customer for about 3 years and I would do i...t all over again. DriveSmart is the BEST Show more
5 rate
Google
Lala Lorraine 02 Aug 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trish King 17 Jul 2019
Can I just give a huge shout out to MIKE! He is the man. Called him this morning.. He had us set up before we even made our way out there. All the guys were great and had us on the rd in no time. We drove an hour to them just based off the service we were getting on the phone. They make sure to get... you in a car that not only fits your needs but your wants too. We were very upfront about price we were looking for and what we were quoted was what we left paying per month. No beating around the bush.. no hidden fees.. These guys are worth the drive. Call them ahead and they will have you taken care of before you even step foot in the door! Thanks again Mike!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Cody Peake 01 Jul 2019
Great group of people. Easy to work with. Fast and efficient. Will use again in the future!
5 rate
Google
Sameatria Mcdaniel 24 Jun 2019
Mike was super nice and helpful. He had everything ready done as for as paperwork. All I had to do is pick up the vehicle.
4 rate
Google
Shelby MzFiya Whitmore 19 Jun 2019
Walked in this place twice before and had second thoughts about getting into debt with a car payment. Well had no choice because other car broke down day before my birthday. Had little hopes on getting a good quality car to fit my budget. I was so wrong, Mike and the men there took real good care of... me. Was very professional and honest. My birthday gift for myself. Love these guys. Show more
5 rate
Google
Houston Godbolt 07 Jun 2019
Omg... Amazing deals. We got free oil changes for the entire time our truck is financed. We were treated like royalty. Mike was our salesman.... He's a people person and understands all circumstances...
5 rate
Google
Nyisha Mosley 18 May 2019
I have to say, I'm VERY THANKFUL for Mike. He was Amazing and Wonderful with all help he can even with answering phones and still handling me. BLESSED. Thank you again Drive Smart. I will buy Every car from yall.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.