How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nesha Pinckney 16 Jan 2021
Down at Drivesmart they super nice and Mr. Jon hold my hand and help me found the PERFECT car...Y’all go check them out and tell them BaNesha sent you
5 rate
Google
Lisa Rhodes 13 Jan 2021
Mike was awesome! Super sweet got me in a nice car super fast!!!
5 rate
Google
amy branham 08 Jan 2021
Quick and easy approval. Got me in the vehicle I wanted with low down payment and easy payments. Jon was awesome definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
greg m 06 Dec 2020
Financed a used car with these guys and paid it off early. They are willing to finance another, which is great. A little overpriced in my opinion however, you will always pay for what you get. Haven't had any small or major issues with the vehicle that I purchased. Will definitely recommend to famil...y or friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
niya scott 20 Nov 2020
Great place for getting you into something of all prices and all credits are welcomed. Mike you are the best. You were very patient with me in my decision. The best atmosphere I've been around in months. Great laughs!!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Shanta Mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
shanta mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
Laura Muns 03 Nov 2020
I went here looking for a vehicle, and i got.one! Very easy approvals. I was in and out driving what i wanted.. Great place to go.... Nice staff...
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Hipp 22 Oct 2020
Amazingly painless process from beginning to end, they were super professional, the facility was clean and Jon was great to work with. Patient with all my questions!
5 rate
Google
Karla Clyde 04 Oct 2020
I went to DriveSmart on Saturday 10/2/20. Mike the salesman’s was kind, straightforward, very knowledgeable, and helped me through the whole process. I told him the situation of what was going on Why I needed to get a car, and he understood. After searching and driving the vehicle that I chose I ...was approved and approved with payments that I can handle. The staff at DriveSmart is very welcoming. Mike goes above and beyond to get you approved. I will recommended DriveSmart to anyone that is in search of there next vehicle or 1st. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.