How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
92 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Karla Clyde 04 Oct 2020
I went to DriveSmart on Saturday 10/2/20. Mike the salesman’s was kind, straightforward, very knowledgeable, and helped me through the whole process. I told him the situation of what was going on Why I needed to get a car, and he understood. After searching and driving the vehicle that I chose I ...was approved and approved with payments that I can handle. The staff at DriveSmart is very welcoming. Mike goes above and beyond to get you approved. I will recommended DriveSmart to anyone that is in search of there next vehicle or 1st. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanese Cannon 25 Sep 2020
They help me out my car went down and was able to help get through with another car with awesome payments
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Kunze 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 26 Aug 2020
Drivesmart is very very customer oriented great people great service great cars I would recommend to my family
5 rate
Google
Tracy Brown 26 Aug 2020
Drivesmart is very very customer oriented great people great service great cars I would recommend to my family
5 rate
Google
Amanda Kirby 16 Aug 2020
Car buying at Drive Smart is fast and easy, unlike at most large dealerships. They are friendly and don’t give you the run around. I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
5 rate
Google
Nakiesha Gibson 13 Aug 2020
This place is wondeful! This is my 3rd car from them. My first car was a great first car! No problems, anything. I only traded in because I wanted to upgrade. At about a year and a half into my new car it started giving me problems, they worked with me to get me in a new car and took the old one bac...k!! I love this place and I don’t believe I will ever go anywhere else for a car unless i want something specific and i probably will tell them find it for me! lol. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Aug 2020
Excellent service!!! Maia and her team members are amazing. Thank you so much. Hight recommended. Very good prices and services.
5 rate
Google
sandra gaete 06 Aug 2020
Excellent service!!! Maia and her team members are amazing. Thank you so much. Hight recommended. Very good prices and services.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.