How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
66 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Landa McFadden 08 Nov 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end. I came in to have my car checked on and all of Drivesmart team were very hopefully and friendly and took very good care of me and the issue that I was having. I would recommend coming ...and purchasing your car from them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Men Of Definition Non-Profit 01 Nov 2019
I definitely appreciate the customer service I received from DRIVESMART, Mike made the transaction smooth and made everything easy. Great Work!
5 rate
Google
Victoria Rabon 18 Oct 2019
Customer service is awesome! The vehicle we bought has been a nightmare, but Jeff (I believe the service manager) has done everything he can to try and get things straight for us. We're very grateful.
4 rate
Google
K&L Staffing Solutions 18 Oct 2019
Mike was very nice and comical. He made me feel very relaxed, like I was right at home. He showed me several cars, I was able to test drive and pick within a couple of hours. I love the fact that he did not make the process seemed rushed but it didn’t take long at all. Buying my car was an amazing... experience today! Linda J. Show more
5 rate
Google
Landa McFadden 05 Oct 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
5 rate
Google
Lala Lorraine 03 Sep 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! 09/03/2019 Thank you Drive Smart once again My altanator went out on my car they fixed it the same day in time to pick my kids up from school. What i like is they really care and take care of all your car needs. Show more
5 rate
Google
Robert Morris 30 Aug 2019
Mike at Drivesmart is Greatest Man Ever. Me and me Girlfriend came in very not sure what was gonna happen but we left overly satisfied. Left with an amazing car, and amazing payments set up. Highly recommended!!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Kay W 13 Aug 2019
My experience will DriveSmart is a magnificent one they are always very helpful and very professional. They always look out for your car needs and they always work with u when it comes to your payments and mechanical work. The team is awesome I have been a customer for about 3 years and I would do i...t all over again. DriveSmart is the BEST Show more
5 rate
Google
Lala Lorraine 02 Aug 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Trish King 17 Jul 2019
Can I just give a huge shout out to MIKE! He is the man. Called him this morning.. He had us set up before we even made our way out there. All the guys were great and had us on the rd in no time. We drove an hour to them just based off the service we were getting on the phone. They make sure to get... you in a car that not only fits your needs but your wants too. We were very upfront about price we were looking for and what we were quoted was what we left paying per month. No beating around the bush.. no hidden fees.. These guys are worth the drive. Call them ahead and they will have you taken care of before you even step foot in the door! Thanks again Mike!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.