What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
15 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Showing 1-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lisa McFadden 24 Mar 2020
Okay Cars best bet to get them check by your own mechanic before making any decisions. Customer Service Could Be So Much Better! Michelle disrespectful and could use a Customer Service Training.
1 rate
Google
Christina Haeufle 20 Aug 2019
Sorry, but if you are buying from here, you definitely are NOT driving smart! Ex: 2009 Corolla w/ 151k miles, dull paint, rust on door frame, etc. $9995. I literally about laughed out loud! Didn't look at anything else. Just walked away. On a positive note, it was a nice car lot, and the salesman lo...oked professional and was polite. Show more
1 rate
Google
De williams 11 Jul 2019
The overall customer services is the worst! The staff there will literally talk to you any kind of way. They believe just because they are a “Buy here Pay here” company they can treat you any kind of way. I had my car almost two years thankfully I never had a problem with it. However if you need... help with the payment they never give you any chances and they will threaten to pick up your car. I wish to god I never bought from them. Hopefully nobody would never experience this form of Dictatorship from this company Show more
1 rate
Google
Tanaric Augustus 17 May 2019
I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANY ONE TO THIS PLACE!!! worst place to buy a car from! Scam! Scam! Scam! Scam! if you have been up to date on payments and late one time they will repossess your car with out a warning! the big dealerships work with you at least! over prices cars, rude employees and just horr...ible business. if you do plan on buying a car from them make sure you have your lawyer on speed dial because they will not work with you or care about the situation that your end. then charged extra fees that dont make sense for the price of the car you're paying for. Show more
1 rate
Google
A Google User 27 Apr 2018
Brought a car 3 weeks ago..the day after i brought the car my engine like came on. I calld them about it they made me wait a week to fix it and they didnt half too but they did even though i spent a good bit of money on the car that the engine like should of never came on especially the nxt DAY. The... car still having problems and this is the 3rd week since i had it. My experience was very very very horrible. Keith willll lie to you about the car history just to make a sale. Will the owner personally told me to my face today that "ONCE YOU BUY N PAY FOR A CASH CAR HERE N LEAVE YOU A NO LONGER OUR CUSTOMER" buying a car here was like throwing my money in the trash. They fix the cars up good enough for you to test drive and i would never recommend nobody to buy a cash car here or even make payments. ALL THE CASH CARS ARE LEMON CARS DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME. Show more
1 rate
Google
Tania Canty 27 Apr 2018
Brought a car 3 weeks ago..the day after i brought the car my engine like came on. I calld them about it they made me wait a week to fix it and they didnt half too but they did even though i spent a good bit of money on the car that the engine like should of never came on especially the nxt DAY. The... car still having problems and this is the 3rd week since i had it. My experience was very very very horrible. Keith willll lie to you about the car history just to make a sale. Will the owner personally told me to my face today that "ONCE YOU BUY N PAY FOR A CASH CAR HERE N LEAVE YOU A NO LONGER OUR CUSTOMER" buying a car here was like throwing my money in the trash. They fix the cars up good enough for you to test drive and i would never recommend nobody to buy a cash car here or even make payments. ALL THE CASH CARS ARE LEMON CARS DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY OR TIME. Show more
1 rate
Google
A Google User 30 Mar 2018
Worst experience ever . Not even two weeks in after getting a vehicle. Having serious issues within my engine. I call ahead and schedule a service they tell me I have to wait a week before service. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Better off going to Drive time. I will be contacting BBB.... Show more
1 rate
Google
Brian Hut 30 Mar 2018
Worst experience ever . Not even two weeks in after getting a vehicle. Having serious issues within my engine. I call ahead and schedule a service they tell me I have to wait a week before service. Wouldn't recommend this place to anyone. Better off going to Drive time. I will be contacting BBB.... Show more
1 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Mar 2018
Don't buy a car here these people are crooks they will try too take everything you got they give you a 10 day 20 dollar late fee but they picking your car up on the 11th day don't even give a chance to make a payment if your late then go there with the payment after 30 min they took the car they did...n't want it they want 2000 dollars Show more
1 rate
Google
Wilbert Harper 01 Mar 2018
Don't buy a car here these people are crooks they will try too take everything you got they give you a 10 day 20 dollar late fee but they picking your car up on the 11th day don't even give a chance to make a payment if your late then go there with the payment after 30 min they took the car they did...n't want it they want 2000 dollars Show more
1 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.