How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
65 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Coco Reed 04 Aug 2020
this was my first time financing a vehicle and i had no clue what i was doing, i felt so bad! but Jon, Mike, and Will really helped me out so much. I seriously cannot recommend this place enough! I needed a vehicle just to get to and from work and every place i tried was a let down :/ so I’m extre...mely happy with my new car! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shakeeta D 03 Jul 2020
My salesman Jon was awesome! Fast and trustworthy! Thanks drive smart for the outstanding customer service!!
5 rate
Google
Sumeko Harris 20 Jun 2020
The young man Jon Conley was a very big help. He got me and my family in a car that was for us. Very friendly staff and they are very reliable.
5 rate
Google
Jacolbey Carlos 13 Jun 2020
Great customer service great employees. They are willing to work with you to get what you need.
5 rate
Google
Dj Johnson 07 May 2020
Loved the experience. The customer service was great , didn’t have to wait so long to be acknowledged. I’ve worked with Mike to get my first car and he was amazing. Thanks for everything would recommend this place as to getting your first car. They totally work with you and money finances.
5 rate
Google
I AM ClearAsCrystal 24 Apr 2020
Mike was very personable and forthright about all of the vehicles on the lot. Their mechanics are very kind as well. What impressed me the most are the owners. I don't know them personally but in a phone conversation, they made me feel secure in dropping off my vehicle to be serviced during the COVI...D19 debacle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Darian Gordon 23 Apr 2020
Jon is the best! Great customer service, got me in and out in great timing! Highly recommend this place.
5 rate
Google
Andy Evans 15 Apr 2020
Great group of people the guy that helped me his name was Will he was very personable and understanding. All in all great experience will definitely recommend
5 rate
Google
Kim Moeschet 09 Dec 2019
Jon was extremely helpful and courteous. We were able to get the car we wanted with the down payment and monthly payment we wanted. It was quick and painless.
5 rate
Google
Gloria Brown 26 Nov 2019
Drive smart is a great company with great staff which led to great customer service on each encounter I had with them. I was able to get the car I've always wanted, a small suv. Michelle and Steven were very pleasant to work with if I had any issues with anything dealing with my account. They really... do stand behind their cars. If I had minor issues and brought my car in, it was taken care of swiftly and a few times I got a free oil change. I have recommended others to drive smart and they have purchased cars and are also getting great customer service as well as dependable cars. Thanking all staff for a great experience. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.