What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
122 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
D Con 16 Oct 2021
Purchasing a vehicle from Drive Smart will help anyone who wants to build credit. They’ll work with you as long there’s a commitment from you. Making your payments consecutively allows you a better chance to get something else. Great company to make a purchase from to keep building your credit.
5 rate
Google
zolene STATEN 14 Oct 2021
Mike was a great sales guy. Fabulous experience. I got the cat I wanted shots out to Drive Smart
5 rate
Google
Elliott Brown 02 Oct 2021
This has been the absolute, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tre and Mike were very helpful and compassionate. I would highly recommend Everyone to go to Drive Smart.
5 rate
Google
King Batman 30 Sep 2021
Really great service. Tre handle my process with great detailed care. He contacted me after I missed our original meeting and cleared up some information confusion. The process was completed by web so that when I got there we only had to test drive all the cars we were interested in on our list. Rea...lly enjoyed the ability to get what u want and not what a dealership wants to get rid of. All in all Tre gave the best customer service I ever had from a sales men of anything and the business gets 100/100. BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE EVER!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Miecha Godard 03 Sep 2021
Exceptional service!!! I went into drive smart after feeling overwhelmed and exhausted from being given the run around. Will and Tre were extremely welcoming and worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted. I will NEVER car shop anywhere else. I wasn’t there all day and Will really worked with ...me. Thank you guys for all of your help. Guys Be smart DRIVE SMART! Show more
5 rate
Google
Linda Butler 21 Aug 2021
Mike customer service has been great! He help us purchase a vehicle. He was very understanding and answered any question I had. By far the best salesman I've come across!
5 rate
Google
Towanda Bolden 19 Aug 2021
Mike Payton is a wonderful person and salesman. When he say he will work with you he stands good on that. God still has a few good people in this world.
5 rate
Google
Nekaylia Long 18 Aug 2021
Current customer and referral from a relative here. These guys are DriveSmart are phenomenal! Will, Jeff and Mike go above and beyond to insure the customers needs are met and finding a solution for your particular situation. I highly recommend. Thank you guys!
5 rate
Google
Ron Fuller 20 Jul 2021
Mr. Mike, I really appreciate your professionalism!!! It really said a lot when you came out into the rain with a list of your inventory. Thanks for your patience, understanding, and willingness to work for my family.
5 rate
Google
Latrice Jones 15 Jul 2021
From the minute I walked through the door I felt like family! I was nervous because this pandemic set me back financially and I’m getting back on my feet. I needed a SUV! Mike Peyton was AWESOME. He got me what I wanted with the affordable down payment. I test drove it, noticed an issue under the ...hood and get this THEY WERE HAPPY TO FIX IT!!! This place is no pressure and quick and painless. Not like a big lot where they will run your credit 1000 times, keep you there all day and still say NO! You are welcomed and treated like humans. No judgement zone! Definitely recommend and if I ever need another vehicle I’ll be returning. Everyone was AWESOME. Mike(sales) Will(manager) Jeff and the mechanics. Awesome. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.