What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
125 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Keshawn D 02 Mar 2021
DriveSmart SC is a very friendly dealership where everyone treats you like family. The process to get a car is extremely fast and easy. The staff is fantastic and geared to get in you in the best possible vehicle within your budget. DriveSmart SC makes the car buying process simple!
5 rate
Google
Tosha Sampson 27 Feb 2021
Mike Payton was a kind and great person to work with. He was patient and answered all my questions with kindness. Drive smart is a great place to get your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
babygirl.0803 Daniels 26 Feb 2021
Jon was amazing. Loved the energy. He’s great from my perspective.
5 rate
Google
Michelle H 24 Feb 2021
Great place. DriveSmart is unlike a traditional dealership. Financing was quick and easy. Friendly and affordable. Will was very professional and treated us like family. I would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Danielle Weldon 22 Feb 2021
Jon really cares and he makes the buying experience fun. He also explains the process in a way that you’ll understand. If you’re in need of a vehicle give DriveSmart a chance !
5 rate
Google
Paulette Jackson 09 Feb 2021
I went to Drive Smart and got a car with no hesitation. All I needed was a 1000 down and I drove away with my car. So appreciate they looked out for me after my warranty went off my car and my car needed repairs. I was treated with kindness and respect. My repairs was done at no cost. Im so.app...eciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edrenia Morris 09 Feb 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget. 02/09/2021 Had car issues and they kept there word and got me in another car thank you Mike Payton and the drivesmart family.
5 rate
Google
Edrenia Morris 30 Jan 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget.
5 rate
Google
Charmaine Poole 20 Jan 2021
I went through Jon ! He was helpful amazing and got me in my new truck. Friendly and fast ! Best experience I’ve received.
5 rate
Google
Nesha Pinckney 16 Jan 2021
Down at Drivesmart they super nice and Mr. Jon hold my hand and help me found the PERFECT car...Y’all go check them out and tell them BaNesha sent you
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.