What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Heather MarieW 30 Apr 2024
My experience was so amazing. I highly recommend coming here for any car purchases. Gavin was a great help as well.
5 rate
Google
Cory 26 Apr 2024
Buy here pay here truly…. They even have a vehicle service department. 2k down and I’m on the road. The options are open also. Never doubted if I would be able to close. They made sure I left with a car. Roland and Gavin thanks
5 rate
Google
Monique lowery 02 Apr 2024
This place is awesome! Roland helped me out with so much ease. He made me feel comfortable with the whole experience. I love my new car! Do yourself a favor and try this place out. Ask for Roland.
5 rate
Google
Tina Marroquin 25 Feb 2024
I’ve bought now 2 vehicles from them Michael was my 1st sale guy and he was wondering . Gavin sold me a 2011 Ford escape and he did a great job . Thanks to him and the hard working team I was able to get it . Another reason I chose them is that you’re not there all day . A few days before I sent... my information over to Gavin and he got working on it right away and Saturday I walked in and out in about an hour. Thank you to Gavin and his team . Show more
5 rate
Google
southmbsc 24 Feb 2024
Went in today for a smooth experience. My guy Roland & the crew took care of me & I deeply appreciate the professionalism & family atmosphere. If you want a good deal on a vehicle go see my man Roland you won't be disappointed. Update..just got my 2nd vehicle from my man Roland at Drivesmart...ea...sy process...thanks again to Mike & Will also Show more
5 rate
Google
Tia Burns 27 Jan 2024
Big shout out to Roland for assisting me with the purchase of my first car. He was straightforward with me through the entire process and made it his business to help me stay within my budget. He was very patient with me and tried to make the process as stress free as possible. I am very satisfied w...ith my purchase and will recommend DriveSmart to others. Show more
5 rate
Google
PAULA LOADHOLT 08 Jan 2024
Roland was great he got me approve and in a car I wanted in quick time and was super nice and helpful..Go to him if you need a car he will definitely work for you. I asked that they put gas in this $15,000 car because it was very close to empty, Roland went to management to do so they only allowed ...him to put $10 in because the hand did not move much at all. I feel they could’ve full the car up that was not a good move Show more
4 rate
Google
samantha johns 01 Jul 2023
Amazing experience buying my car! Roland was a great salesman, he truly took time to listen to all My questions and concerns. And didn’t force me into something I didn’t want like I have experienced before at other dealerships!! Ask for him for your next car buying experience!!!
5 rate
Google
O'Lexus Mavins 30 Jun 2023
Remarkable customer service! I had Gavin then Mike, Both were more than helpful with getting me into a vehicle and options that would work better as well. They were very informative and I can not thank them or Drive Smart enough! I'd recommend then to anyone anytime, BEST experience I've came across... when purchasing a vehicle! Show more
5 rate
Google
Michelle Scoggins 30 Jun 2023
Will and Gavin are the best! I totaled my car in a car accident almost two weeks ago and they helped me get in another car fast! My totaled car was also bought at Drive Smart and anytime I needed service on it or anything they were so helpful! The entire staff are awesome! Michelle in finance is als...o so so kind! I will never use any other dealership! I love my new Jeep and my payments are comfortable and love they let you spilt payments between paychecks instead of having to make one payment a month and it taking half your paycheck. Thank you Gavin and Will for getting me in my new Jeep!! If you need a new car go to Drive Smart you won’t be sorry and ask for Will or Gavin! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.