How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
70 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Landa McFadden 05 Oct 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
5 rate
Google
LaToya Rittmon 15 Jun 2017
Love it here Thanks Mr.Dan for all that u do..I love my Kia i would recommend anyone to come here a shop for a car Thanks Drivesmart you are the best
5 rate
Google
hbk Reese 27 Jun 2016
Very friendly, outgoing customer service ,, very professional they made sure I road away happy. They treats us like family can't wait to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Jacolbey Carlos 13 Jun 2020
Great customer service great employees. They are willing to work with you to get what you need.
5 rate
Google
Nikhil Kesar 14 Jun 2017
Great prices on cars.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Aleshia Coaxum 14 Dec 2016
Always willing to work with anyone..
5 rate
Tags:
Google
India Scott 08 Feb 2017
Very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Trish King 17 Jul 2019
Can I just give a huge shout out to MIKE! He is the man. Called him this morning.. He had us set up before we even made our way out there. All the guys were great and had us on the rd in no time. We drove an hour to them just based off the service we were getting on the phone. They make sure to get... you in a car that not only fits your needs but your wants too. We were very upfront about price we were looking for and what we were quoted was what we left paying per month. No beating around the bush.. no hidden fees.. These guys are worth the drive. Call them ahead and they will have you taken care of before you even step foot in the door! Thanks again Mike!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doretha Richardson 14 Jun 2017
Love it
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lala Lorraine 02 Aug 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.