What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
katrina bennett 08 May 2021
Second time purchasing a car from here, and once again I am very satisfied. This place is very professional and cars are reliable not to mention prices are great. Drive Smart is the only place I trust to buy a car from.
5 rate
Google
Landa McFadden 05 Oct 2019
Mike our salesman made sure we were satisfied with our purchase. It was a great experience from beginning to end.
5 rate
Google
greg m 06 Dec 2020
Financed a used car with these guys and paid it off early. They are willing to finance another, which is great. A little overpriced in my opinion however, you will always pay for what you get. Haven't had any small or major issues with the vehicle that I purchased. Will definitely recommend to famil...y or friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
LaToya Rittmon 15 Jun 2017
Love it here Thanks Mr.Dan for all that u do..I love my Kia i would recommend anyone to come here a shop for a car Thanks Drivesmart you are the best
5 rate
Google
Shanta Mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
hbk Reese 27 Jun 2016
Very friendly, outgoing customer service ,, very professional they made sure I road away happy. They treats us like family can't wait to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Jacolbey Carlos 13 Jun 2020
Great customer service great employees. They are willing to work with you to get what you need.
5 rate
Google
Nikhil Kesar 14 Jun 2017
Great prices on cars.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Aleshia Coaxum 14 Dec 2016
Always willing to work with anyone..
5 rate
Tags:
Google
India Scott 08 Feb 2017
Very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.