What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Nikhil Kesar 14 Jun 2017
Great prices on cars.
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Aleshia Coaxum 14 Dec 2016
Always willing to work with anyone..
5 rate
Tags:
Google
India Scott 08 Feb 2017
Very friendly and helpful
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Monica Mack 09 Feb 2022
I really appreciate the service I received, from Drive Smart. You guy's really took care of me. Had me in and out just like that. Glen Douse and Mike Payton thanks you so Much. In need of a vehicle go see them. ??????????
5 rate
Google
Trish King 17 Jul 2019
Can I just give a huge shout out to MIKE! He is the man. Called him this morning.. He had us set up before we even made our way out there. All the guys were great and had us on the rd in no time. We drove an hour to them just based off the service we were getting on the phone. They make sure to get... you in a car that not only fits your needs but your wants too. We were very upfront about price we were looking for and what we were quoted was what we left paying per month. No beating around the bush.. no hidden fees.. These guys are worth the drive. Call them ahead and they will have you taken care of before you even step foot in the door! Thanks again Mike!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tosha Sampson 27 Feb 2021
Mike Payton was a kind and great person to work with. He was patient and answered all my questions with kindness. Drive smart is a great place to get your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Doretha Richardson 14 Jun 2017
Love it
5 rate
Tags:
Google
Lisa Rhodes 13 Jan 2021
Mike was awesome! Super sweet got me in a nice car super fast!!!
5 rate
Google
Lala Lorraine 02 Aug 2019
I had a wonderful experience with drive smart. I was able to get into my car with no problems will from drive smart worked with me. I do want to say when you feel like all hope is lost, you lost your job, housing situation and finances gone wrong. Losing your car is one less thing you have to worry... about drive smart is there for you and is more than willing to help. Thanks for everything!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Men Of Definition Non-Profit 01 Nov 2019
I definitely appreciate the customer service I received from DRIVESMART, Mike made the transaction smooth and made everything easy. Great Work!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.