What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
151 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Theresa Gibson 20 Jul 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Drive smart it's a fast and easy process the staff is very friendly. I will recommend anyone to buy here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mary Lowman 15 Nov 2016
I love my car and the staff is so friendly, felt like family. I am looking forward to a BLESS and great fourty two months with drive smart.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Eddie Moore III 12 Nov 2021
They Were Great. They also was patient and helped me picked the right and affordable car. Special Shot Out To Mike and Chris. They was Very Helpful
5 rate
Google
Lyndell Clemons 22 Jul 2016
Great place to purchase a vehicle. With a very friendly staff,.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jamar Stewart 12 Jul 2016
Shout out to drivesmart for helping me get low payments.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Michelle Baker 12 Jul 2016
Love the people I work with we are truly a family
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Precious Michelle 19 Jul 2016
They are THE BEST in the world. I absolutely LOVE the staff and my truck!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Elliott Brown 02 Oct 2021
This has been the absolute, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tre and Mike were very helpful and compassionate. I would highly recommend Everyone to go to Drive Smart.
5 rate
Google
Keshawn D 02 Mar 2021
DriveSmart SC is a very friendly dealership where everyone treats you like family. The process to get a car is extremely fast and easy. The staff is fantastic and geared to get in you in the best possible vehicle within your budget. DriveSmart SC makes the car buying process simple!
5 rate
Google
Charles Kunze 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.