What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Theresa Gadson 16 Nov 2019
I went to drive smart because I was in desperate need of another car. Once again they did all they could do to get me the perfect car. They were friendly, helpful and worked fast. Thanks to everyone for all their help. I recommend Drivesmart to everyone for their car needs.
5 rate
Google
Malinda Denise Ward 07 Sep 2016
I bought my Honda ridge line from here today, and I must say, these guys went above and beyond to help me out and get me in my truck! I've never been treated so well while buying a car, and I truly appreciate their help and amazing customer service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Deidra Wilson 04 May 2017
These guys are the BEST ..... My mom has not stop smiling she is soooo happy ....Thank you....
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Necole Hickson 11 Nov 2016
I got my Honda Fit Sport from Drivesmart yesterday... Absolutely love it... I'm getting 36.5 miles to the gallon... Waiting for my picture to be posted so I can share it with all my friends
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Theresa Gibson 20 Jul 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Drive smart it's a fast and easy process the staff is very friendly. I will recommend anyone to buy here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Mary Lowman 15 Nov 2016
I love my car and the staff is so friendly, felt like family. I am looking forward to a BLESS and great fourty two months with drive smart.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sameatria Mcdaniel 11 Apr 2022
Mike was super nice and helpful. He had everything ready done as for as paperwork. All I had to do is pick up the vehicle. Buying a second vehicle from them. Glen and Mike was super nice. Thanks a lot!!! --Jessica McDaniel
5 rate
Google
Eddie Moore III 12 Nov 2021
They Were Great. They also was patient and helped me picked the right and affordable car. Special Shot Out To Mike and Chris. They was Very Helpful
5 rate
Google
Lyndell Clemons 22 Jul 2016
Great place to purchase a vehicle. With a very friendly staff,.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jamar Stewart 12 Jul 2016
Shout out to drivesmart for helping me get low payments.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.