What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Baker 12 Jul 2016
Love the people I work with we are truly a family
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Precious Michelle 19 Jul 2016
They are THE BEST in the world. I absolutely LOVE the staff and my truck!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Elliott Brown 02 Oct 2021
This has been the absolute, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tre and Mike were very helpful and compassionate. I would highly recommend Everyone to go to Drive Smart.
5 rate
Google
Keshawn D 02 Mar 2021
DriveSmart SC is a very friendly dealership where everyone treats you like family. The process to get a car is extremely fast and easy. The staff is fantastic and geared to get in you in the best possible vehicle within your budget. DriveSmart SC makes the car buying process simple!
5 rate
Google
Charles Kunze 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Lillian Moore 18 Feb 2022
My experience with Drive Smart was amazing. Gavin was my sale rep. He was so patience and checked in with me every week. Gavin’s customer service skills and professionalism was more than stellar. I was able to get into a nice car with a reasonable down payment. If your credit isn’t we’re it ne...eds to be, come to Drive Smart ask for Gavin and he’ll have you riding before sunset lol. Show more
5 rate
Google
Ashley Mack 21 Oct 2022
Mr.Glen at Drive Smart is great at his job. He was very friendly with a great sense of humor. He broke everything down into details and came up with ways fit our needs! Any questions we had, he give us the truth with no sugar coating. I would definitely recommend him for all of your car needs.
5 rate
Google
amy branham 08 Jan 2021
Quick and easy approval. Got me in the vehicle I wanted with low down payment and easy payments. Jon was awesome definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
keke love 03 Oct 2022
Gavin Clyburn provided wonderful service. Any questions or concerns, he kindly answered without a problem. He made the process of getting a car smooth and enjoyable! He is absolutely an amazing employee and I appreciate his dedication in finding my mom a new car. THANKS SO MUCH Gavin !!
5 rate
Google
Ky-Shah Imani 12 May 2022
My visit with Drive Smart was a breeze. Gavin helped me look for a car and took me through the application process. Would recommend if looking for a car! Come to Gavin at Drive Smart !
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.