What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
209 Reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Shanese Cannon 25 Sep 2020
They help me out my car went down and was able to help get through with another car with awesome payments
5 rate
Google
Christopher Roberts 03 Jun 2017
I bought a Dodge Ram from Drivesmart this week and I have to tell everyone, the service I received was beyond outstanding!! Everyone was friendly, they also were able to give me the monthly payments I needed! Thanks guys for selling me an outstanding truck!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Doug Bledsoe 22 Dec 2016
I want to thank Will, Rube and the rest of the staff at Drivesmart For the best car experience I've ever had!!! They went above and beyond to ensure that I got the car that fit me and my family. They were so patient and understanding to all my questions and concerns toward my car buying experience. ...They didn't make me feel as just a customer but as family!!! I will never buy from any other car lot other than Drive Smart. So from me and my family thank you for everything and can't wait to spread my experience with anyone looking to buy a car. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Michelle H 24 Feb 2021
Great place. DriveSmart is unlike a traditional dealership. Financing was quick and easy. Friendly and affordable. Will was very professional and treated us like family. I would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Sherrie Brown 12 Jul 2016
I got my car in September and love my car, but the staff is why I keep coming back!!!! They are the most hilarious, polite, patient, understanding, lovable, gorgeous, handsome, (did I say hilarious) group of people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with!! I actually look for...ward to making my car payments or just stopping by to see the staff and get or give a good laugh. They are genuine and honest and go above and beyond to work with you if you ever have a problem!!! DriveSmart is the place to get a great car and great service!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Niya Scott 03 Mar 2017
I came with not so great credit, and Rube helped me get into a truck of my son's choice. Thank you Drive Smart for making my son happy as well as myself.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Miecha Godard 03 Sep 2021
Exceptional service!!! I went into drive smart after feeling overwhelmed and exhausted from being given the run around. Will and Tre were extremely welcoming and worked very hard to get me in the car I wanted. I will NEVER car shop anywhere else. I wasn’t there all day and Will really worked with ...me. Thank you guys for all of your help. Guys Be smart DRIVE SMART! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tamatha Lee 06 Dec 2016
I got my car 2 ago (December 5, 2016) and I am loving it! Most of all I will give these guys Five Stars for there great services they made everything so great, I would recommend them to anyone who's looking to buy a car. I've never been treated so well while buying a car, great customer service and ...they were so fast I was in and out! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Ollie H Geiger Jr. 17 Sep 2016
Today I bought a car from Drive Smart. This was the first time in all my car buying experience that I felt cared for and appreciated. Drive Smart is truly a car buying experience that is honest and professional. If your looking to experience buying a car vs just buying a car Drive Smart is the answe...r to your car buying needs. Don't just drive DriveSmart. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shalai Miller 16 Sep 2016
I got my car less than 3 weeks ago and I'm loving my Lexus baby. And most of all I gotta give these guys a thumbs up for there services they made everything so pleasant I would recommend them to anyone who's looking to buy a car
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.