What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Alonzo Ward 01 Feb 2022
Thank you so much for all your help Glen! Good experience & good customer service be sure to stop by and ask for salesman Glen he will take good care of you!
5 rate
Google
Ken Span 17 Jan 2022
Very professional car dealership. Will and Mike helped me through the whole process step by step. My first time ever going to a car dealership and I was very pleased with the vehicle I purchased and the service.
5 rate
Google
Michael Ohene 08 Dec 2021
DriveSmart is one of the best dealerships. I worked with one of the best salesperson, Michael Peyton, from start to finish. Very honest, transparent and knowledgeable guy. I’m glad I bought my car from them. If you need a decent car, please go see Mike at DriveSmart.
5 rate
Google
Aisha Evans 03 Dec 2021
I am such a happy camper!!! The process was very quick and smooth. They are very friendly...You Will Feel Like Family!!! Also key factor your payments will be super reasonable, they really work with you. Thank yall for everything!!!
5 rate
Google
Adriana Pearson 24 Nov 2021
Visiting Drive Smart today was the easiest car purchasing process I have ever encountered. The staff is very nice & professional . My sales person Tre helped me all the way thru the application process. I would recommend Drive Smart to anyone in need of a nice affordable car, with easy down payment.... Thank you Drive Smart for my Titanium I absolutely love it!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Eddie Moore III 12 Nov 2021
They Were Great. They also was patient and helped me picked the right and affordable car. Special Shot Out To Mike and Chris. They was Very Helpful
5 rate
Google
Dewayne Laquintin 10 Nov 2021
I came back to DriveSmart for my second time after I paid off my Expediton off. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Their cars are reliable and their financing is easy to understand and short too. Only 3 years. I got the car I wanted and was in and out in less than an hour. 5 STARS ALL DAY.
5 rate
Google
D Con 16 Oct 2021
Purchasing a vehicle from Drive Smart will help anyone who wants to build credit. They’ll work with you as long there’s a commitment from you. Making your payments consecutively allows you a better chance to get something else. Great company to make a purchase from to keep building your credit.
5 rate
Google
zolene STATEN 14 Oct 2021
Mike was a great sales guy. Fabulous experience. I got the cat I wanted shots out to Drive Smart
5 rate
Google
Elliott Brown 02 Oct 2021
This has been the absolute, best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Tre and Mike were very helpful and compassionate. I would highly recommend Everyone to go to Drive Smart.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.