What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Monica Jamison 23 Apr 2021
Will at Drive Smart provided great customer service, very informative, patient, and he went above and beyond with our car purchasing experience!!! I give Drive Smart Five Stars and more!! Go check him out, I promise you won't be disappointed! Thank you Will!!
5 rate
Google
Nyasia A 31 Mar 2021
I came to drive smart today looking for a car and open to any thing and they were able to do that. No credit ? They’ll work with you. Literally you choose what you want to do for payment and they’ll work with you. I recommend anyone especially if you’re a first time buyer to come here to Jon a...nd tell him Nyasia A. Sent you Show more
5 rate
Google
Candy Sweets 15 Mar 2021
This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have had thus far. Mike helped my knock everything out as far as paperwork before I came in and then Will got me in a perfectly fitting vehicle. I give Drive Smart a 10/10. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Ralph Young 12 Mar 2021
Drivesmart is the Best. Since we bought our Buick Enclave from here any service that needed to be done Jeff wasted no time getting to it. Today my air wasn't working and to repair it with a new hose and everything the cost was 400 dollars but think God for Jeff the service manager did it for free. T...he vehicles are Great here. The staff is very helpful. Show more
5 rate
Google
Crystal Kelly 10 Mar 2021
I just brought a 2009 Nissan Murano and I must say Mike was great. He was very informative,patient, helpful and understanding. Thank you guys so much if you need or want a car Go to Drive Smart. Tell them I sent you?
5 rate
Google
Hope Katina 06 Mar 2021
Jon Conley and the staff was the best. It took me about a month to decide, and when I did, they helped me to get into a beautiful vehicle. They took all of my concerns and applied it to helping me make a great choice. Great atmosphere, great people❤❤❤❤
5 rate
Google
Briannaaa Walker 05 Mar 2021
My salesman Mr. Conley was very patient and helpful. The process was very easy and I would refer and tell others about them as well.
5 rate
Google
Keshawn D 02 Mar 2021
DriveSmart SC is a very friendly dealership where everyone treats you like family. The process to get a car is extremely fast and easy. The staff is fantastic and geared to get in you in the best possible vehicle within your budget. DriveSmart SC makes the car buying process simple!
5 rate
Google
Tosha Sampson 27 Feb 2021
Mike Payton was a kind and great person to work with. He was patient and answered all my questions with kindness. Drive smart is a great place to get your next vehicle.
5 rate
Google
babygirl.0803 Daniels 26 Feb 2021
Jon was amazing. Loved the energy. He’s great from my perspective.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.