What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle H 24 Feb 2021
Great place. DriveSmart is unlike a traditional dealership. Financing was quick and easy. Friendly and affordable. Will was very professional and treated us like family. I would definitely recommend.
5 rate
Google
Danielle Weldon 22 Feb 2021
Jon really cares and he makes the buying experience fun. He also explains the process in a way that you’ll understand. If you’re in need of a vehicle give DriveSmart a chance !
5 rate
Google
Paulette Jackson 09 Feb 2021
I went to Drive Smart and got a car with no hesitation. All I needed was a 1000 down and I drove away with my car. So appreciate they looked out for me after my warranty went off my car and my car needed repairs. I was treated with kindness and respect. My repairs was done at no cost. Im so.app...eciated. Show more
5 rate
Google
Edrenia Morris 09 Feb 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget. 02/09/2021 Had car issues and they kept there word and got me in another car thank you Mike Payton and the drivesmart family.
5 rate
Google
Edrenia Morris 30 Jan 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget.
5 rate
Google
Charmaine Poole 20 Jan 2021
I went through Jon ! He was helpful amazing and got me in my new truck. Friendly and fast ! Best experience I’ve received.
5 rate
Google
Nesha Pinckney 16 Jan 2021
Down at Drivesmart they super nice and Mr. Jon hold my hand and help me found the PERFECT car...Y’all go check them out and tell them BaNesha sent you
5 rate
Google
Lisa Rhodes 13 Jan 2021
Mike was awesome! Super sweet got me in a nice car super fast!!!
5 rate
Google
amy branham 08 Jan 2021
Quick and easy approval. Got me in the vehicle I wanted with low down payment and easy payments. Jon was awesome definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
greg m 06 Dec 2020
Financed a used car with these guys and paid it off early. They are willing to finance another, which is great. A little overpriced in my opinion however, you will always pay for what you get. Haven't had any small or major issues with the vehicle that I purchased. Will definitely recommend to famil...y or friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.