What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
154 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Edrenia Morris 30 Jan 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget.
5 rate
Google
Charmaine Poole 20 Jan 2021
I went through Jon ! He was helpful amazing and got me in my new truck. Friendly and fast ! Best experience I’ve received.
5 rate
Google
Nesha Pinckney 16 Jan 2021
Down at Drivesmart they super nice and Mr. Jon hold my hand and help me found the PERFECT car...Y’all go check them out and tell them BaNesha sent you
5 rate
Google
Lisa Rhodes 13 Jan 2021
Mike was awesome! Super sweet got me in a nice car super fast!!!
5 rate
Google
amy branham 08 Jan 2021
Quick and easy approval. Got me in the vehicle I wanted with low down payment and easy payments. Jon was awesome definitely reccomend to anyone looking for a vehicle.
5 rate
Google
greg m 06 Dec 2020
Financed a used car with these guys and paid it off early. They are willing to finance another, which is great. A little overpriced in my opinion however, you will always pay for what you get. Haven't had any small or major issues with the vehicle that I purchased. Will definitely recommend to famil...y or friends. Show more
5 rate
Google
Dominique Haywood 29 Nov 2020
This company has not been as helpful as they could be during this pandemic. They haven't given any type of Covid-19 relief. This economy has been suffering for months now. People have lost their jobs and their homes. Have some compassion during these rough times in America.
2 rate
Google
niya scott 20 Nov 2020
Great place for getting you into something of all prices and all credits are welcomed. Mike you are the best. You were very patient with me in my decision. The best atmosphere I've been around in months. Great laughs!!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Shanta Mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
shanta mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.