What Our Customers Say About Us

Take just a few minutes to read our reviews and within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We HELP people who need HELP when they need it the most!

Customer Lobby
175 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
James D 30 Jun 2021
Very awesome experience with these guys. In and out np. Was told over the phone what it would take and got there and nothing changed like everywhere else I went. Would purchase again for sure. Will and Mike were great at making it happen.
5 rate
Google
Edrenia Morris 21 Jun 2021
First time buying a car Mr. Mike was great and he made sure my payments is what I can afford I would definitely recommend Drive Time approval was quick and in my budget. 02/09/2021 Had car issues and they kept there word and got me in another car thank you Mike Payton and the drivesmart family. 06.../21/2021 Had car issues for the past month and got my car back today free of charge thank you for everything Show more
5 rate
Google
Andrea Portee 04 Jun 2021
Hey y’all!!!! If you are looking for an affordable and high quality vehicle, I highly recommend everyone to come to Drive Smart. When I initially got my vehicle I had a decent job and was able to make my payments on time. During my time with Drive Smart I actually lost that good job and was barley... making my payments on time and the clerk Michelle worked with me every step of the way !! I really appreciate the fact that they truly care about their customers. Show more
5 rate
Google
Willeese Jackson 17 May 2021
Great service, went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle I wanted very patient and determined! S/O to Tre especially because it was his first day and he gave it his all and thanks Willie you were great showing him the ropes!
5 rate
Google
Jerome Rhodes 14 May 2021
I called and brought my car back because I was having some issues in and Mike and Jeff got me right and my car is riding perfectly it runs better than before. I give Drive Smart a 10/10. Highly recommended. You guys rock ????????
5 rate
Google
katrina bennett 08 May 2021
Second time purchasing a car from here, and once again I am very satisfied. This place is very professional and cars are reliable not to mention prices are great. Drive Smart is the only place I trust to buy a car from.
5 rate
Google
Jassmine Kinlaw 04 May 2021
After a very long day.. from dealing with disappointment after disappointment.. Drive time saved the day. Mike not only treated me with exceptional service but treated me like a little sister and made sure I got everything I needed. Although my credit isn’t the best.. I’m leaving with the perfe...ct car!! Thanks so much MIKE PAYTON and the entire Drive smart team!! Ps... not to mention.. I HAVE VERY LOW CAR PAYMENTS???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Monica Jamison 23 Apr 2021
Will at Drive Smart provided great customer service, very informative, patient, and he went above and beyond with our car purchasing experience!!! I give Drive Smart Five Stars and more!! Go check him out, I promise you won't be disappointed! Thank you Will!!
5 rate
Google
Nyasia A 31 Mar 2021
I came to drive smart today looking for a car and open to any thing and they were able to do that. No credit ? They’ll work with you. Literally you choose what you want to do for payment and they’ll work with you. I recommend anyone especially if you’re a first time buyer to come here to Jon a...nd tell him Nyasia A. Sent you Show more
5 rate
Google
Candy Sweets 15 Mar 2021
This was by far the best and easiest car buying experience I have had thus far. Mike helped my knock everything out as far as paperwork before I came in and then Will got me in a perfectly fitting vehicle. I give Drive Smart a 10/10. Highly recommended.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.