How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

DriveSmart is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ollie H Geiger Jr. 17 Sep 2016
Today I bought a car from Drive Smart. This was the first time in all my car buying experience that I felt cared for and appreciated. Drive Smart is truly a car buying experience that is honest and professional. If your looking to experience buying a car vs just buying a car Drive Smart is the answe...r to your car buying needs. Don't just drive DriveSmart. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Shalai Miller 16 Sep 2016
I got my car less than 3 weeks ago and I'm loving my Lexus baby. And most of all I gotta give these guys a thumbs up for there services they made everything so pleasant I would recommend them to anyone who's looking to buy a car
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Malinda Denise Ward 07 Sep 2016
I bought my Honda ridge line from here today, and I must say, these guys went above and beyond to help me out and get me in my truck! I've never been treated so well while buying a car, and I truly appreciate their help and amazing customer service!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Lyndell Clemons 22 Jul 2016
Great place to purchase a vehicle. With a very friendly staff,.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Theresa Gibson 20 Jul 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Drive smart it's a fast and easy process the staff is very friendly. I will recommend anyone to buy here.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Precious Michelle 19 Jul 2016
They are THE BEST in the world. I absolutely LOVE the staff and my truck!!!
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Sherrie Brown 12 Jul 2016
I got my car in September and love my car, but the staff is why I keep coming back!!!! They are the most hilarious, polite, patient, understanding, lovable, gorgeous, handsome, (did I say hilarious) group of people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and doing business with!! I actually look for...ward to making my car payments or just stopping by to see the staff and get or give a good laugh. They are genuine and honest and go above and beyond to work with you if you ever have a problem!!! DriveSmart is the place to get a great car and great service!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Jamar Stewart 12 Jul 2016
Shout out to drivesmart for helping me get low payments.
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
Michelle Baker 12 Jul 2016
Love the people I work with we are truly a family
5 rate
Tags:
Facebook
hbk Reese 27 Jun 2016
Very friendly, outgoing customer service ,, very professional they made sure I road away happy. They treats us like family can't wait to purchase another vehicle
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.