What Our Customers Say About Us

Check out our fantastic Google rating and the amazing things our customers say about us in their reviews. Within just a few seconds, you’ll see that DriveSmart holds true to its mission… We help people who need help when they need it.

Customer Lobby
148 Reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Dominique Haywood 29 Nov 2020
This company has not been as helpful as they could be during this pandemic. They haven't given any type of Covid-19 relief. This economy has been suffering for months now. People have lost their jobs and their homes. Have some compassion during these rough times in America.
2 rate
Google
niya scott 20 Nov 2020
Great place for getting you into something of all prices and all credits are welcomed. Mike you are the best. You were very patient with me in my decision. The best atmosphere I've been around in months. Great laughs!!! Thank you
5 rate
Google
Shanta Mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
shanta mofield 09 Nov 2020
Please get your next car at Drive Smart. I had a very good experience there. Everyone is friendly and they have good dependable cars.
5 rate
Google
Laura Muns 03 Nov 2020
I went here looking for a vehicle, and i got.one! Very easy approvals. I was in and out driving what i wanted.. Great place to go.... Nice staff...
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Hipp 22 Oct 2020
Amazingly painless process from beginning to end, they were super professional, the facility was clean and Jon was great to work with. Patient with all my questions!
5 rate
Google
Karla Clyde 04 Oct 2020
I went to DriveSmart on Saturday 10/2/20. Mike the salesman’s was kind, straightforward, very knowledgeable, and helped me through the whole process. I told him the situation of what was going on Why I needed to get a car, and he understood. After searching and driving the vehicle that I chose I ...was approved and approved with payments that I can handle. The staff at DriveSmart is very welcoming. Mike goes above and beyond to get you approved. I will recommended DriveSmart to anyone that is in search of there next vehicle or 1st. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shanese Cannon 25 Sep 2020
They help me out my car went down and was able to help get through with another car with awesome payments
5 rate
Google
A Google User 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Charles Kunze 06 Sep 2020
I walked in on Saturday without an appointment, and was immediately helped by Jon. He was AWESOME! He got me financed and got me a great deal on a really nice SUV. They were extremely helpful, and quick to answer any questions that I had. I'm very happy with the deal I got, and thanks to Drive Smart..., I'm back on the road! Thanks guys! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our friendly staff for more information.
Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.